Resetting a markbook
If you need to clear a markbook you can click the Reset link. This will delete the choice of qualification and the marksheets and marks held (the information on the right-hand side of the markbook). The link appears to the right of the chosen qualification.

Please note: The grades (on the left-hand side of the markbook) do NOT get reset automatically unless you are using an internal grading scheme. In order to remove these you will need to either manually delete them, or ask someone with school manager access to bulk remove them from the manage grades pages.
Also, before resetting a markbook, you can download any marks/grades entered in marksheets from the bottom of the subject page using the link Download marks in a format suitable for uploading to a markbook.
Once you've rebuilt the markbook, you can upload the marks back in using the Upload marks link at the top of the subject page.
